Faith Formation
Get Involved
Meet Our Priests
Give Online

Parish Council

The Parish Council is the consultative and collaborative body to assist the pastor in continuing the mission of Christ in the parish and community.  Aided by the abundance and diversity of the gifts of the laity, the pastor can more clearly and aptly come to decisions regarding both spiritual and temporal matters.

Please call the office at 402-476-260 for specific meeting times.