Faith Formation
Get Involved
Meet Our Priests
Give Online

Finance Council

By mandate of the Bishop of each parish is to have a Financial Council.  Three lay members and the pastor make up the Finance Council of Sacred Heart Parish, two of whom also serve as trustees.  The Finance Council meets with the pastor on a quarterly basis to review parish finance matters in preparation for the Parish Council meeting.

President:  Dan Albrecht
Trustees:  Tom Dierks and Tim Menke
Other Members: Mary Lou Wiruth and Anna Hoeft